Braindead - Libertalia

Image of Braindead - Libertalia


Fast hardcorepunk meets skacore with a splash of dub from Hamburg.

1. Man Enough
2. Soy, Not Oi
3. Textbook Revolutions
4. No Change Will Come
5. It's All Coming Down
6. Like A Mirror
7. Break The Mold
8. Work And Toil
9. Rise From Below
10. Choking On Your Fumes
11. Push 'Em Back